Sat, Aug 12th - Doors 5pm - $15doors - TIX AVAIL AT DOOR!


Tickets available at the Door!


Chucky Ar La Festival Featuring…


Yoko and The Oh No's

 Yoko and the Oh No’s are the offspring of Indie-Pop band The New Originals. Former member Max Goldstein and current members Max Loebman and Stef Roti are collaborating once again, but this time to create an Indie Garage Rock & Soul sound that’s intricate, raw, and fucking fine. 

Fundamental Kink

 The Fundamental Kink is a melodic garage rock quintet consisting of 5 native block heads, coming out of Chicago, IL. Sergio Rodriguez (rhythm/lead guitar), Mark Uriostegui (bass), Tommie-Lee O'Brien (rhythm/lead), Isaac Palomino (lead vocals), and Victor Martinez (drums) are bound together by many sleepless, drunken nights, combining their different and polar opposite musical influences to bring you a night of energetic, musical ecstasy and charismatic pointless banter.



Death List Five


Julian Gates


Guitars Over Guns


Corn on my Dinner Plate

 Seven friends from Chicago making songs together. Colin Kolasny, Nico Diaz de Leon, Roan Quinn, Jack Harris, Chris Sánchez, Jeremy Adams, Weber Anderson <3

Division Point


Click Here To Donate!


Price: $10