Wed, Jun 19 - 7pm - $10


Adam Gottlieb & OneLove

 With upbeat music and lyrics directly inspired by current struggles for social justice, Chicago-based Folk-Hop/Fusion band Adam Gottlieb & OneLove offer their songs to the soundtrack of a new revolution. Adam Gottlieb of the Youth Spoken Word poetry and Hip Hop movement now writes primarily in the form of songs, brought to life by the incredible band OneLove, made up of Noah Silver-Mathews (bass), Tony Mest (drums/percussion), and Jed Lickerman (vocals/guitar/etc). Comfortably rooted in a versatile Folk-Rock sound, the band dexterously fuses Funk, Blues, Hip Hop, Reggae, Jazz and more. Because the message is for everyone, the musical repertoire intentionally crosses over into these and more genres to create eclectic yet cohesive musical experiences, with a little something for everyone.

Conor & the Wild Hunt

 Conor & The Wild Hunt is a progressive Americana quartet intent on inspiring positive change in a troubled world. With artful and driving instrumentation, blooming four part harmonies, impassioned duets, and a compelling stage presence, Conor & The Wild Hunt animates soulful original songs with modern takes on Americana traditions.Conor Brendan is a Folk Pop multi-instrumentalist singer songwriter intent on creating positive change in a troubled world. With visceral story-weaving lyrics and a broad range of instruments, Conor pushes the boundaries of folk, Americana, and pop music.Aged 22, Conor Brendan has been a recording artist for over a decade. He has written and recorded over 70 songs professionally. Conor & The Wild Hunt is a progressive Americana Quartet, ranging from cinematic ballads to social justice themes, with psychedelic interludes and explosive tribal-like passages. Conor Brendan performed at Boulder Theatre with Trevor Hall, Nahko, Wookiefoot, Earth Guardians, and Tubby Love. He has also performed at other major venues such as World Café Live, Rams Head Live, Gordon Center Theater, Headquarters Live, Rockwood Music Hall, Oregon Ridge Amphitheater, The Cabooze and the Altamont Theater, among others. One of his songs is placed in the show ‘forever’; soon to be aired on Netflix. Conor is a water protector who spent a month on the front lines of Standing Rock, and performed in multiple concerts to support the Sioux Nation, solo and accompanying Peter Yarrow.

Hannah’s Field

HannaH*s Field brings love, spirit, and organic fresh flavor to the people with their "Gypsy Reggae" music. In a time where connections are made with clicks and tweets, their songs encourage people to lead with their hearts and love their brothers. HannaH's Field newest release, Revolutionary Soldiers is currently charting #11 on the Relix/ radio chart. Nominated best female vocalist in the Hartford Advocate for many years, this powerful songstress has shared the stage with such great acts as the Average White Band, the Brothers Johnson, Gov’t Mule (members of the Allman Brothers Band), Derek Trucks, Donna Jean (from the Grateful Dead), the Samples, Percy Hill, Spiritual Rez and Sound Tribe Sector Nine. They have performed at such venues as Toad’s Place, The North West Organic Brewers Festival, Pearl Street Nightclub, Woodstock Reunion at Yasgurs Farm, Unifier, the Bite of Oregon, and Ziontific Music Festival. Their songs are being featured on Sirius XM-The Joint and they recently did a guest DJ spot on the station. HannaH's Field is growing good vibes through spreading positive music and healthy recipes on their series, Super Snack Sunday.

Electric Medicine

 Electric Medicine is a progressive,psychedelic, space rock jam band from the Chicago area that has been playing local establishments and festivals in the Midwest since the mid 1980's. Their music is poignant and profound focusing on current events and political issues as well as inter-perspective and spiritual enlightenment. Their music promotes messages of peace and harmony, as well as what needs to be changed in the world we live in. Through positive energy and vibrations, Electric Medicine 'fights evil through music'.

Price: $10