Tonight

Tue, Apr 24 - 8pm - $10
Cream Puff Warriors
Cream Puff Warriors honor the timeless music of the Grateful Dead, played by the finest musicians in Chicago. Kevin Campbell, Dan Moulder, Marty Gierczyk, Packy Lundholm, Pete Lundholm, Berto Gomez.
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Wed, Apr 25 -8pm - $7
Sat, Apr 28 - 6pm - $10 - All Ages
Mon, Apr 30 - 8pm - $10
Tue, May 1 - 8pm - $7
Fri, May 4 - 8pm - $10
Tue, May 8 - 8pm - $10
Wed, May 9 - 7pm - $25
Thu, May 10 - 8pm - $10
Fri, May 11 - 9pm - $25
SOLD OUT
Sat, May 12 - 9pm - $12adv/$15door
Tue, May 15 - 8pm - $10
Wed, May 16 - 7:30pm - $8