Tonight

Sun, Mar 29 - 8pm - $15
Help On the Way 
Benefit for Michelle Anderson featuring...
Michelle Andersen passed away after a short battle with cancer. She was diagnosed in August of 2019, leaving behind her husband and three daughters. Her family is asking for assistance with debts from medical care and lost work expenses. She was loved also by many people in the Illinois Grateful Dead community who knew her and are also devastated from the loss.The Chicago based Grateful Dead band Terrapin Flyer featuring special guests will be performing. A silent auction to be held for Michelle's benefit will be at the event.
read more
read less
 
Terrapin Flyer
Terrapin Flyer is a Chicago-based Grateful Dead inspired band that features a revolving cast of top performers in the jamband scene. The band often tours with former members of the Grateful Dead and Jerry Garcia Band and is one of the premier Grateful Dead inspired acts in the country. The band started as a Sunday Jam Night at the now defunct Boulevard Cafe in Logan Square. The band has grown into one of the top touring Grateful Dead bands in the country by performing with some of the top musicians in the Grateful Dead world. Because the band features a revolving cast of talent hundreds of notable musicians have crossed paths with Terrapin Flyer. To name all of the musicians who have performed with Terrapin Flyer would be an impossibly exhaustive task, but some include Bob Bralove from the Grateful Dead, Mark Karan from The Other Ones and Bob Weir’s Ratdog, Scott Guberman from Phil Lesh and Friends, Josh Olken from Terrapin Flyer with Melvin Seals & Tom Constanten, Dave Hebert from Melvin Seals JGB, Wavy Dave Burlingame from Cornmeal, Janis Wallin from Steve Kimock’s Crazy Engine and a whole host of tremendously talented musicians from across the country. .
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Sat, Apr 11 - 8:30pm - $15
Wed, Apr 15 - 8pm - $10
Sat, Apr 18 - 9pm - $16adv/$18door
Mon, Apr 20 - 8pm - $10
Thu, Apr 23 - 8pm - $10
Fri, Apr 24 - 9pm - $10
Sat, Apr 25 - 8pm - $10
Tue, Apr 28 - 8pm - $10
Wed, Apr 29 - 8pm - $10adv/$12door
Thu, Apr 30 - 8pm - $10
Sat, May 2 - 7:30pm - $45adv/$55door
OPEN
Fri, May 8 - 9pm - $20
Sat, May 9 - 9pm - $35
Wed, May 13 - 8pm - $10