Tonight

Wed, Aug 16 - 8pm - $7
Post Primates
Post Primates is a rock band from the Chicago suburbs, established fall 2014 by the union of two sets of brothers, curated by front-man Joe Cuomo. Blending elements of classic and alternative rock, funk, blues, jazz, and soul, Post Primates are known for their diverse live shows, groovy originals and deep cover-catalogue. The band draws influence from a wide range of artists, including My Morning Jacket, Wilco, Phish, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Modest Mouse, Sublime, classic acts such as Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Allman Brothers Band, Leon Russell, The Band, and many more. The group released their first EP, titled Animal Hospital on June 16th, 2017.
read more
read less
 
Dig Engine
Based out of Chicago's near west suburbs, Dig Engine writes original songs that capture and reveal their collective influences from Son to Moon, Dee Dee to Da Da, Trey to Tweedy, and Irma to Zappa: hardcore, jazz and straight out radio rockers. Dig the dig.
read more
read less
 
Riley & Howe
Riley & Howe are two Midwestern boys searching for a bigger sound. Their influences include geography, film, and music.
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Thu, Aug 17 - 8pm - $15
Sat, Aug 19 - 7:30pm - $25adv/$30door
Tue, Aug 22 - 9pm - $10
Wed, Aug 23 - 8pm - $7
Thu, Aug 24 - 8pm - $7
Fri, Aug 25 - 9pm - $10
Sat, Aug 26 - 9pm - $12
Sun, Aug 27 - 8pm - $15adv/$17door
Mon, Aug 28 - 8pm - $7
Tue, Aug 29 - 8pm - $10
Wed, Aug 30 - 8pm - $7
Thu, Aug 31 - 8pm - $10
Fri, Sep 1 - 9pm - $17adv/$20door
Sat, Sep 2 - 9pm - $10
Tue, Sep 5 - 8pm - $10adv/$12door
Wed, Sep 6 - 7pm - $25
Fri, Sep 8 - 9pm - $10