Tonight

Thu, Feb 23 - 8pm - $10
Matt Campbell
Matt Campbell is an American troubadour, the likes of Woody Guthrie and Ernest Tubb. That is to say, as a songwriter and performer Campbell covers considerable ground. Part poet, politician, and provocateur, he is a familiar and timeless presence. With vivid lyrical imagery and lingering melody he sings songs that raise questions, songs that give thanks, songs that stir up long forgotten and fleeting memories. Across the guitar strings, his fingers are like a freight train, or a feather bed. His voice, both confident and grounded, is timeless.
read more
read less
 
Bailey Dee & the Late Night Bate
Chicago's preeminent rhythm and blues crooner, Bailey Dee delivers a big voice and even bigger personality to the stage. At a young age she found a beaten-up copy of the rock n roll handbook in a back alley of Chicago, tucked it in her guitar case, and has been mastering its contents ever since. Picture a Big Mama Thornton or a Sister Rosetta Tharpe, with the jump blues sounds of Wynonnie Harris behind her, and you have a pretty good idea of what to expect from Bailey Dee's Late Night Bait. Screaming on a rocker in a way that would make Jay Hawkins proud, or coaxing tears from jaded audiences with a pining ballad, Bailey Dee covers the spectrum with ease. Part school girl, part vixen; all entertainment.A full band backs her featuring members of legendary R&B Chicagoan Andre Williams band and ex-Million Dollar Quartet.
read more
read less
 
Calvin Conway
Calvin Conway plays original blues music inspired from the American rails. His harmonica, resonator guitar and soulful vocal delivery help tell the stories through song. He’s joined by a full band for your maximum pleasure.
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Fri, Feb 24 - 9pm - $10
Sat. Feb 25 - 7pm - $25
Mon, Feb 27 - 8pm - $7
Tue, Feb 28 - 8pm - $10
Wed, Mar 1 - 7pm - $25
Thu, Mar - 2 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Fri, Mar 3 - 9pm - $20
Sat, Mar 4 - 4pm - $11 - All Ages
OPEN
Sat, Mar 4 - 9:30pm - $10
Mon, Mar 6 - 8pm - $5
Tue, Mar 7 - 8pm - $10
Wed, Mar 8 - 9pm - $10
Thu, Mar 9 - 8pm - $8
Fri, Mar 10 - 9pm - $7
Sat, Mar 11 - 10pm - $15
Mon, Mar 13 - 8pm - $7
Tue, Mar 14 - 9pm - $10
Wed, Mar 15 - 9pm - $10