Tonight

Sun, Aug 1 - 12pm - Free
Alfresco Irish Music Session
Join us for a socially distant afternoon of Irish Tunes! The Alfresco Irish Music Session, hosted by Sean Cleland, is every Sunday on the patio. Show starts at 12pm. NO COVER.Remember to tip the band!Venmo: @Sean-Cleland-3 Paypal: paypal.me/seancleland1 Zelle: @sean.cleland.com**Masks are required for entry and when you are away from your table**3857 N LincolnMUSIC IS GOOD FOR YOU
read more
read less
 
Sun, Aug 1 - 4pm - Free
The Hoyle Brothers
Join us for a socially distant afternoon of Honky Tonk! The Hoyle Brothers play every Sunday out on the patio. Kindly tip the band here:
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Sat, Aug 7 - 4pm - Free
Sun, Aug 8 - 3pm - Free
Wed, Aug 11 - 5:30pm - Free
Thu, Aug 12 - 5:30pm - Free
Sat, Aug 14 - 1pm - $12adv/$15door
Sat, Aug 14 - 1pm - Free
Sat, Aug 14 - 8pm - $10 ALL AGES
Thu, August 19 - 5:30pm - Free
Thu, Sept 9 - 5:30pm - Free
Thu, Sept 9 - 8pm - $15 ALL AGES
Fri, Sept 10 - 7pm - $20
Tue, Sept 14 - 9pm - $15
Thu, Sept 16 - 5:30pm - Free
Sat, Sep 18 - 7:30pm - $10
OPEN
Fri, Sept 24 - 10pm - $35
Sat, Sept 25 - 7pm - $35
Sat, Sept 25 - 10pm - $35
Sat, Oct 2 - 9pm - $15
Sat, Oct 9 - 9pm - $20