Tonight

Tue, Mar 26 - 8pm - $10
Wildcat
What do you get when you take 90s indie rock and temper it through Chicago’s harsh winters? Wildcat, that’s what. Tom Reeder, Alex Kisiel, Steve Watson, Conor Hibler, Mike Musto, and Stevan Vasich make up the Chicago-based sextet, delivering their powerful brand of 90s-influenced indie rock with reckless abandon. Formed in 2016, Wildcat has steadily grown from a two-man outfit playing one-off shows to a six-piece staple of the Chicago scene performing regularly. Known for their energetic and exciting live performances, their horn section sets them apart from the pack, creating rich harmonies that soar over the rest of the band. Wildcat is currently recording their debut EP Western, and will be releasing it in 2019. You can listen to their first single “Avalon” now.
read more
read less
 
Tonks
TONKS premiered the music video for "Giles Corey" on Thursday (Nov.8), a melancholy track from his debut album Windows Down & Dying, due out on Nov. 16. Dryjacket bassist Ian Foley's first solo project is introspective, complete with soothing melodies and intricate instrumentals. The multi-instrumentalist will not only showcase his vocals, but will also play the piano, violin and guitar on the new album. "Giles Corey" is the first track released from TONKS, which sees the singer poignantly confronting loss. 'Giles Corey’ is a song about the unavoidable continuation of life after coping with loss," TONKS tells Billboard in an emailed statement. "I’m really proud of this video, and the amazing performances by the cast."The video shifts through gloomy scenes of people buried waist-deep into the ground, including Foley. He slowly plays the guitar on an empty beach, further instilling the theme of loss by singing, "I've given you everything but my name/ Where did I go wrong."
read more
read less
 
Forrest Byrd
Forrest Byrd - Introspective singer-songwriter tunes w/early 2000s emo flare
read more
read less
 
Anna P
anna p is a singer-songwriter from chicago, IL. her metaphoric lyrics, haunting melodies, and crystal-clear voice have propelled her to capture the attention of the local music scene and land gigs at legendary chicago performance venues such as cubby bear, navy pier, and house of blues' foundation room. her new EP ‘I was an iceberg’ is a chronicle through a mental breakdown following a heartbreak. the painfully honest lyrics of songs like “hesitate” and “waves” paint a scenery of the inner struggles of mental health.
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Wed, Mar 27 - 8pm - $10
Fri, Mar 29 - 9:30pm - $15adv/$18door
Sat, Mar 30 - 9pm - 10adv/$15door
Tue, Apr 2 - 8pm - $20
Wed, Apr 3 - 7pm - $25
Fri, Apr 5 - 9pm - $12adv/$15door
Sat, Apr 6 - 3pm - $11
OPEN
Sat, Apr 6 - 9pm - $12adv/$15door - ALL AGES
Mon, Apr 8 - 8pm - $7
Wed, Apr 10 - 8pm - $10
Thu, Apr 11 - 9pm - $15adv/$18door
Fri, Apr 12 - 9pm - $12
Sun, Apr 14 - 7:30pm - $20
OPEN
Mon, Apr 15 - 8pm - $10
Wed, Apr 17 - 8pm - $10