Tributosaurus becomes...

 **To ensure the safety of guests, performers, and staff, proof of vaccine will be required for entry.



Past Shows

  • Thu, Aug 9 - 10pm - $20
  • Thu, Aug 9 - 7pm - $20
  • Fri, Sep 14, 2012 - 8pm - $20
  • Sat, Sep 15 - 8pm - $20
  • Wed, Nov 7 - 7pm - $20
  • Wed, Nov 7 - 10pm - $20
  • Wed, Dec 5 - 10pm - $20
  • Wed, Dec 5 - 7pm - $20
  • Sun, Dec 30 - 10pm - $40
  • Sun, Dec 30 - 7pm - $40
  • Mon, Dec 31 - 9pm - $50
  • Wed, Feb 6 - 7pm - $20
  • Wed, Apr 17 - 10pm - $20
  • Wed, Apr 17 - 7pm - $20
  • Wed, May 1 - 10pm - $20
  • Wed, May 1 - 7pm - $20
  • Wed, Jun 12 - 10pm - $20
  • Wed, Jun 12 - 7pm - $20
  • Wed, Jul 10 - 7pm - $20
  • Wed, Aug 7 - 7pm - $20