The Hurtin Kind

 Underneath all the hooks and well crafted melodies lay songs about life on life's terms. Love, hate, all of lifes victories and defeats. The Hurtin Kind play music for grown ups about the world as we see and experience it. It's a joyous noise , so c'mon along for the ride!



Past Shows

  • Fri, Jan 21 - 8pm - $25
  • Fri, Jan 17 - 7:30pm - $25
  • Wed, Apr 9 - 8pm - $7
  • Fri, Aug 1 - 9pm - $8
  • Tue, Apr 5 - 8pm - $7
  • Fri, Jan 27 - 7:30pm - $25
  • Wed, Aug 30 - 8pm - $7
  • Fri, Mar 16 - 9pm - $10
  • Mon, Oct 29 - 8pm - $7
  • Fri, Jan 25 - 7pm - $25
  • Wed, May 8 - 8pm - $10
  • Fri, Dec 13 - 8:30pm - $10adv/$12door